English | Italiano

Italia Domani – Dialogues on the National Recovery and Resilience Plan

22 November 2021

The Presidency of the Council of Ministers has launched an initiative called ‘Italia Domani – Dialogues on the National Recovery and Resilience Plan’ to share the content and opportunities of the NRRP with citizens, companies and local authorities throughout Italy.

22 events are scheduled across the country between mid-November 2021 and the end of March 2022, the first of which was held in Bari on Monday 15 November.

All events are organised together with local institutions, with the participation of Government representatives, experts and specialists involved in implementing the NRRP, who will provide information on the projects and benefits for each city and local area, how investments will be made and how to access the resources available. 

Each event will also provide local citizens, trade associations and companies with an opportunity for dialogue, with the audience being given the chance to interact directly with the speakers, also through a dedicated app.

Please find below the 2021/2022 schedule of events:

City Date
Bari Monday 15 November 2021
Bergamo Monday 22 November 2021
Naples Wednesday 1 December 2021
Campobasso Friday 3 December 2021
L'Aquila Friday 10 December 2021
Reggio Calabria Monday 13 December 2021
Padua Friday 17 December 2021
Turin Monday 10 January 2022
Milan Monday 17 January 2022
Palermo Monday 24 January 2022
Potenza Friday 28 January 2022
Genoa Monday 31 gennaio 2022
Trieste Monday 7 February 2022
Rome Friday 11 February 2022
Bologna Monday 14 February 2022
Ascoli Monday 21 February 2022
Perugia Monday 28 February 2022
Cagliari Friday 4 March 2022
Pisa Friday 11 March 2022
Aosta Friday 18 March 2022
Bolzano Friday 25 March 2022
Trento Saturday 26 March 2022